CALENDAR

March 2017
L M M J V S D
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

All events

Monday March 27 2017
10:00
13:30
15:00
All day
All day
Tuesday March 28 2017
09:00
11:30 to 12:30
15:30
All day
Wednesday March 29 2017
11:45 to 13:15
13:00 to 15:30
13:30
18:45 to 21:30
19:00 to 20:15
All day
Thursday March 30 2017
09:30 to 11:00
09:30
11:00
11:30 to 13:30
12:30 to 13:30
12:30 to 13:45
13:00
17:30
All day
Friday March 31 2017
08:30
09:00 to 15:00
10:30
11:00
15:00
All day
Monday April 3 2017
All day
Tuesday April 4 2017
11:00 to 12:30
13:00
17:30
18:00
Wednesday April 5 2017
10:45
13:45
14:30
17:45
18:45 to 21:30
20:30 to 21:45
Thursday April 6 2017
20:00
Friday April 7 2017
13:00 to 14:30
13:30
14:00
20:00
Saturday April 8 2017
08:30 to 17:45
20:00
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?