CALENDAR

June 2017
L M M J V S D
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

All events

Wednesday June 28 2017
10:30
13:30
Thursday June 29 2017
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:00
Monday July 3 2017
10:00
Tuesday July 4 2017
10:00
10:00
Wednesday July 5 2017
09:30
11:00
17:30 to 20:00
All day
Thursday July 6 2017
10:45
14:30
All day
Friday July 7 2017
10:00
All day
Monday July 10 2017
09:30
Tuesday July 11 2017
10:00 to 12:00
Thursday July 13 2017
10:00 to 12:00
Monday July 17 2017
All day
Tuesday July 18 2017
All day
Wednesday July 19 2017
All day
Thursday July 20 2017
All day
Friday July 21 2017
All day
Thursday August 17 2017
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 10:30
10:30 to 12:00
12:00 to 16:00
Friday August 18 2017
08:00 to 16:00
08:30 to 15:00
12:00 to 16:00
16:00 to 17:30
Monday August 21 2017
08:00 to 16:00
08:30 to 15:00
12:00 to 16:00
16:00 to 17:30
Tuesday August 22 2017
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 10:00
12:00 to 16:00
Wednesday August 23 2017
08:00 to 16:00
08:30 to 15:00
09:00 to 10:00
12:00 to 16:00
16:00 to 17:30
Thursday August 24 2017
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 10:30
12:00 to 16:00
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?