CALENDAR

May 2017
L M M J V S D
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

All events

Tuesday May 23 2017
09:00
Wednesday May 24 2017
13:00
Thursday May 25 2017
10:00
14:00
All day
Friday May 26 2017
10:00
14:00
All day
Sunday May 28 2017
All day
Monday May 29 2017
10:30
13:00
Tuesday May 30 2017
13:00
Wednesday May 31 2017
12:00 to 13:30
16:00
All day
Thursday June 1st 2017
All day
Friday June 2 2017
09:00
Monday June 5 2017
08:30 to 16:00
13:30
Tuesday June 6 2017
13:00
Thursday June 8 2017
08:30 to 16:30
Monday June 12 2017
13:45
Tuesday June 13 2017
09:30
13:00
Wednesday June 14 2017
09:30
13:45
17:30 to 20:00
Saturday June 17 2017
14:00 to 17:00
Monday June 26 2017
10:30
Wednesday July 5 2017
All day
Thursday July 6 2017
All day
Friday July 7 2017
All day
Monday July 17 2017
All day
Tuesday July 18 2017
All day
Wednesday July 19 2017
All day
Thursday July 20 2017
All day
Friday July 21 2017
All day
Thursday August 17 2017
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 10:30
10:30 to 12:00
12:00 to 16:00
Friday August 18 2017
08:00 to 16:00
08:30 to 15:00
12:00 to 16:00
16:00 to 17:30
Monday August 21 2017
08:00 to 16:00
08:30 to 15:00
12:00 to 16:00
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?