CALENDAR

March 2019
L M M J V S D
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

All events

Tuesday March 26 2019
11:00 to 15:00
12:15 to 13:45
12:30 to 13:30
12:45 to 14:15
13:00 to 16:00
15:00 to 18:00
16:00 to 19:00
16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday March 27 2019
12:00 to 14:00
12:45 to 15:00
15:30
16:00 to 19:00
16:00 to 17:30
Thursday March 28 2019
09:30
11:00 to 15:00
11:30 to 15:30
11:30 to 12:20
12:30 to 13:30
12:30 to 13:30
13:30
16:00 to 19:00
17:30
Friday March 29 2019
00:00 to 16:00
12:45 to 14:15
15:00
Saturday March 30 2019
08:00 to 20:00
Sunday March 31 2019
All day
All day
Monday April 1st 2019
09:00
12:30 to 13:30
Tuesday April 2 2019
11:00 to 14:00
15:00 to 18:00
Wednesday April 3 2019
10:00 to 19:00
10:00 to 19:00
13:00 to 17:00
13:00
15:30
16:00 to 17:30
Thursday April 4 2019
09:30 to 11:00
10:00
10:00 to 19:00
11:30 to 15:30
12:00 to 14:30
12:30 to 13:30
12:30
13:00 to 17:00
13:00 to 15:30
Friday April 5 2019
08:45 to 13:00
13:00 to 17:00
13:30 to 15:00
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?