Polytechnique > Calendar > Conferences and Presentations

CALENDAR

August 2018
L M M J V S D
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Subscribe to this category

ICALRSS

Conferences and presentations

Monday August 20 2018
08:30
09:30
13:30
14:00
14:00
Tuesday August 21 2018
09:30
09:30
13:30
14:30
Wednesday August 22 2018
10:00
10:00
10:00
13:00
13:00
14:00
Thursday August 23 2018
09:30
10:00
10:00
10:00
13:30
Friday August 24 2018
09:00
09:30
09:30
10:30
14:30
Monday August 27 2018
09:30
10:00
10:00
Tuesday August 28 2018
10:00
13:00
Wednesday August 29 2018
16:00
Thursday August 30 2018
09:00
09:00
Friday August 31 2018
15:00
Thursday September 6 2018
18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday September 18 2018
07:15 to 09:00
Thursday October 25 2018
12:30 to 13:30
Thursday November 22 2018
12:00 to 13:00
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?