Polytechnique > Calendar > Conferences and Presentations

CALENDAR

October 2018
L M M J V S D
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Subscribe to this category

ICALRSS

Conferences and presentations

Wednesday October 17 2018
09:00 to 12:00
15:00 to 18:00
15:00 to 17:00
Thursday October 18 2018
11:30 to 12:20
12:30 to 13:30
All day
Friday October 19 2018
10:00
12:30 to 13:30
15:00
All day
Monday October 22 2018
15:30
Tuesday October 23 2018
09:00
13:00 to 16:00
15:30
Wednesday October 24 2018
07:15 to 09:00
18:00 to 20:00
All day
Thursday October 25 2018
12:30
12:30 to 13:30
12:45 to 13:45
17:00 to 19:00
All day
Friday November 2 2018
16:30 to 21:00
Tuesday November 6 2018
15:30
Thursday November 8 2018
12:30
Monday November 12 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Saturday November 17 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday November 20 2018
11:00 to 14:30
Wednesday November 21 2018
15:30 to 17:30
Tuesday November 27 2018
07:15 to 09:00
Wednesday November 28 2018
12:00 to 13:00
Thursday November 29 2018
13:30
14:15
Tuesday December 4 2018
12:30 to 14:15
Tuesday December 11 2018
15:30
Thursday May 23 2019
All day
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?