Polytechnique > Calendar > Institutional Events

CALENDAR

October 2018
L M M J V S D
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Subscribe to this category

ICALRSS

Institutional events

Monday October 15 2018
13:30
Wednesday October 17 2018
13:15 to 14:15
Monday October 22 2018
13:30
Wednesday October 24 2018
17:30
Monday November 12 2018
13:30
Thursday November 15 2018
17:30
Monday November 19 2018
13:30
16:30
Wednesday November 21 2018
12:00
Wednesday December 5 2018
17:30
Monday December 10 2018
13:30
Thursday December 13 2018
16:00
Monday December 17 2018
13:30
Monday January 14 2019
13:30
Monday January 28 2019
13:30
Monday February 18 2019
13:30
Monday February 25 2019
13:30
Thursday March 14 2019
16:00
Monday March 18 2019
13:30
Monday March 25 2019
13:30
Monday April 15 2019
13:30
Thursday April 25 2019
16:00
Monday April 29 2019
13:30
Thursday May 2 2019
13:30
Monday May 13 2019
13:30
Monday May 27 2019
13:30
Thursday May 30 2019
16:00
Monday June 3 2019
13:30
Monday June 10 2019
13:30
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?