Polytechnique > Calendar > Institutional Events

CALENDAR

August 2018
L M M J V S D
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Subscribe to this category

ICALRSS

Institutional events

Monday August 20 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
13:00 to 16:30
16:30 to 18:00
Tuesday August 21 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00
13:00 to 16:30
Wednesday August 22 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 16:00
09:00
13:00 to 16:30
16:30 to 18:00
Thursday August 23 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00
13:30 to 15:00
Friday August 24 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 16:00
13:00 to 16:30
16:30 to 18:00
Monday August 27 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 15:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 16:00
09:30 to 16:00
Tuesday August 28 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 15:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:30 to 16:00
Wednesday August 29 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
12:00 to 19:00
All day
Thursday August 30 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
Friday August 31 2018
08:00 to 16:00
08:00 to 16:00
09:00 to 16:00
Tuesday September 4 2018
12:00 to 19:00
13:00
Wednesday September 5 2018
12:00 to 19:00
Thursday September 6 2018
08:00 to 15:00
Friday September 7 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Monday September 10 2018
13:30
Wednesday September 12 2018
12:00
Monday September 17 2018
08:00
Thursday September 20 2018
08:30
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?