Polytechnique > Calendar > Institutional Events

CALENDAR

March 2019
L M M J V S D
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Subscribe to this category

ICALRSS

Institutional events

Thursday March 28 2019
17:30
Tuesday April 9 2019
13:30
Monday April 15 2019
13:30
Thursday April 25 2019
16:00
Monday April 29 2019
13:30
Thursday May 2 2019
13:30
Tuesday May 7 2019
13:30
Monday May 13 2019
13:30
Monday May 27 2019
13:30
Tuesday May 28 2019
13:30
Thursday May 30 2019
16:00
Monday June 3 2019
13:30
Monday June 10 2019
13:30
Wednesday June 12 2019
17:30
Wednesday September 25 2019
17:30
Thursday October 10 2019
17:30
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?