CALENDAR

June 2019
L M M J V S D
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

All events

Thursday June 20 2019
09:00
All day
All day
All day
Friday June 21 2019
10:30
13:30
All day
All day
All day
Saturday June 22 2019
All day
All day
All day
Sunday June 23 2019
All day
Monday June 24 2019
12:00
All day
Tuesday June 25 2019
12:00
All day
All day
Wednesday June 26 2019
12:00
All day
Thursday June 27 2019
09:00
12:00
13:00
All day
Friday June 28 2019
09:00
09:30
12:00
All day
Monday July 1st 2019
All day
Tuesday July 2 2019
13:00
All day
Wednesday July 3 2019
All day
Thursday July 4 2019
13:30
All day
Friday July 5 2019
10:00
All day
Saturday July 6 2019
All day
Monday July 8 2019
10:45
All day
Wednesday July 10 2019
10:00 to 11:30
Thursday July 11 2019
09:00
12:30
Monday July 15 2019
All day
Wednesday August 21 2019
All day
Thursday August 22 2019
All day
Friday August 23 2019
All day
Thursday September 5 2019
07:15 to 09:15
Wednesday September 11 2019
12:20
Thursday September 12 2019
12:30
Thursday September 19 2019
17:30
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?