CALENDAR

April 2019
L M M J V S D
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

All events

Thursday April 25 2019
09:00 to 12:00
09:30
09:30
10:00
10:00
11:30 to 15:30
11:30 to 12:30
12:30 to 13:30
13:00
16:00
All day
Friday April 26 2019
09:00
10:00
13:30 to 16:30
14:00
Saturday April 27 2019
All day
Monday April 29 2019
10:00
13:30
13:30
13:30 to 16:00
17:00
Tuesday April 30 2019
09:00 to 12:00
09:00
09:30
13:00
13:30 to 16:30
14:00
15:00 to 18:00
15:00
Wednesday May 1st 2019
10:00
13:30
13:30 to 16:30
15:00
15:30
Thursday May 2 2019
09:00
10:00
11:30 to 15:30
13:00 to 17:00
13:30
14:00
Friday May 3 2019
08:30
09:30
10:00
11:00
13:30 to 15:00
Tuesday May 7 2019
09:30 to 17:00
13:30
Thursday May 9 2019
11:00
12:45 to 14:45
Sunday May 12 2019
All day
© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find people or units | Site plan | Keyword search | Conditions | Need help?